ONE OK ROCK

Officially I want to say that I have new favorite band, J-Rock for exact. Founded at 2005 and now there are 4 members: Taka as vocalist, Toru as vocalist and guitarist, Ryota as bassist, and Tomoya as drummer. They are ONE OK ROCK.

ONE OK ROCK

ONE OKE ROCK Members

First I heard them from Rurouni Kenshin Trailer, their song called The Beginning that will be released at 22.8.2012. Here is the cover and short version of The Beginning.

ONE OK ROCK - The Beginning

I was interested about the song, music style, and vocal. Then I watched more videos about them and my reaction was o_O INCREDIBLY AMAZING! I am their fans by now \o/ Below are more video about them.

http://vimeo.com/40917749

One more thing…
I love their album titled Niche Syndrome. What album do you like?

Source:

