Blood Donation

Finally I can donate my blood after some attempts. Yeay! This is my third donation of five attempts. Hehehe. I could not donate cause of I did not have enough sleep before donation and low Hb. So after that, I get my sleep enough and make my Hb become normal.

I should say donating blood is addictive (for me). The reason? There is a satisfaction after donating blood. If I may donate my blood every month, I would. But minimum time between blood donation is around 3 months. So we can only make max 4 blood donation per year.

Anyway do you also love to donate your blood? Feel free to share your experience donating blood in comments.

Blood donation member card
Blood donation member card

Merchandise after donating blood
Merchandise after donating blood
Entertainment stage
While donating blood, there are some entertainment thing on stage
One thought on “Blood Donation

Comments are closed.