Mbrebes Mili

I have been using Spotify for weeks now and I am impressed I still able to enjoy it for free. It makes sense since probably 20% users of Spotify premium user are enough to make business running as usual. Are you also a Spotify user? Let us be friend!

I try to curate a Spotify playlist called Mbrebes Mili, similar meaning to sad feeling. It is Javanese language means feeling so mellow. I feel my heart was broken and torn into pieces while listening to the songs.

Do you have any suggestions? Leave on the comments below

CAUTION: Not intended for people who have been broken heart!

Please like ★ if you want more posts about this music. Share to let your friends know this post. Subscribe to get updates of this blog.

4 thoughts on “Mbrebes Mili

Comments are closed.