Back To Basic

I was ridiculed when taking class for Microsoft Excel (MS Excel). They said, “You do not need to take MS Excel class to learn, you able to do it by yourself”. I was still going to take the class anyway.

img_20160511_104442.jpg

You can learn new things at any time in your life if you’re willing to be a beginner. If you actually learn to like being a beginner, the whole world opens up to you.
~ Barbara Sher

For me, taking the class does not represent how poor I am till I have to take the class to understand how to operate MS Excel. I already able to operate MS Excel after learning by doing but I am very really sure there should be many things I do not know about this software. Indeed, the class successfully made me amazed how useful features in MS Excel I have not utilised them yet.

I took Advance MS Excel class for 3 days at Hotel Lemo, Tangerang. First day was about basic for MS Excel. Second day was about using macro in MS Excel. Last day was about using Visual Basic Application (VBA) in MS Excel. I have to admit it was all worth it. Great food and class!

Please like ★ if you want more posts about MS Excel. Share to let your friends know this post. Subscribe to get updates of this blog.

