YouTube Channel: 100 Subcribers!

I do not have any milestones. But I got 100 subcribers on my YouTube channel! Woohoo!

I do not create videos very good and routine every week or everyday like Casey did. I just upload video occassionally in low quality to reserve memories and sharing something I think useful for others. Well, I think I have to increase my productivity later on.

screen-shot-2017-02-26-at-11-49-45

 

Mostly I upload videos about travel and random things like this. It is the most popular video in my channel though the video quality is very very bad (36k views and counting), I truly apologize the kitchen situation. Believe me it was a year ago and I have moved to new home and have better kitchen by now. Haha.

Besides, I believe most of them are bots. This post is just to mark the moment into my blogpost. Say ho! :)

Anything to be shared? Leave them below...

