Rejuve: Cold Pressed Juice

Expensive? Yes but it is better than fancy coffee which the store recently offering drink called unicorn something.

Don’t get me wrong. I am not in diet or something. Since it offers promo when using T-cash, I have some balance there, and I never tried it. Hence, I bought this such thing.

My thoughts? Delicious and amazing. I could not believe that this beverage does not use any sweetener. I should admit they are successfully create perfect fresh natural juice.

Their staff said that the beverage could not stand outside refrigerator (above 14 degree Celsius) for 2-3 hours. But if I put in refrigerator, it is still good to consume for 2-3 days.

More info

W : www.rejuve.id
FB : RejuveID
IG : rejuveid
TW : @rejuveid

Anything to be shared? Leave them below...

